Academic Staff

 

1

Mirzadeh, Hamid

Ph.D.

Head of Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute

H.Mirzadeh@ippi.ac.ir

2

Abbasi Sourki, Foroud

M.Sc.

F.Abbasi@ippi.ac.ir

3

Ahmadjo, Saeid

M.Sc.

S.Ahmadjo@ippi.ac.ir

4

Alavi, Seyed Mohammad Bagher

M.Sc.

M.Alavi@ippi.ac.ir

5

Arabi, Hassan

M.Sc.

Head of Engineering Faculty H.Arabi@ippi.ac.ir

6

Atai, Mohammad

M.Sc.

Head of Polymer Science & Synthesis Dept. M.Atai@ippi.ac.ir

7

Azizi Hamed

M.Sc.

H.Azizi@ippi.ac.ir

8

Baharvand Habibollah

Ph.D.

H.Baharvand@ippi.ac.ir

9

Bakhshandeh, Gholamreza

Ph.D.

Head of Processing

 

 Faculty

G.R.Bakhshandeh@ippi.ac.ir

10

Barikani, Mehdi

Ph.D.

M.Barikani@ippi.ac.ir

11

Barmar, Mohammad

Ph.D.

Head of Polyurethane Research Dept. M.Barmar@ippi.ac.ir

12

Beheshty, Mohammad Hosein

Ph.D.

Deputy Director in Research M.Beheshty@ippi.ac.ir

13

Bouhendi, Hossein M.Sc. H.Boohendi@ippi.ac.ir

14

Djalilian, Mehrdad

M.Sc.

M.Djalilian@ippi.ac.ir

15

Ershad-Langroudi, Amir

Ph.D.

A.Ershad@ippi.ac.ir

16

Esfandeh, Masoud

Ph.D.

Head of Composites & Adhesive Dept.

M.Esfandeh@ippi.ac.ir

17

Eslami, Hassan

M.Sc.

H.Eslami@ippi.ac.ir

18

Fallahi, Delaram

M.Sc.

D.Fallahi@ippi.ac.ir

19

Farahmand, Farhid

M.Sc.

F.Farahmand@ippi.ac.ir

20

Garshasbinia, Neda

 

M.Sc.

N.Garshasbi@ippi.ac.ir

21

Ghoreishy, Mir Hamid Reza

Ph.D.

Head of Rubber Dept.

M.H.R.Ghoreishy@ippi.ac.ir
22

Hakim Shokoufeh

S.Hakim@ippi.ac.ir

23

Hashemi, Seyed Ali

Ph.D.

S.A.Hashemi@ippi.ac.ir

24

Hashemi Tabatabaei, Mitra

M.Sc.

Head of the Computer and Network Services M.Tabatabaei@ippi.ac.ir

25

Imani, Mohammad

Ph.D.

Head of Novel Drug Delivery Systems Dept. M.Imani@ippi.ac.ir
26

Jamjah, Roghieh

M.Sc.

R.Jamjah@ippi.ac.ir

27

Jamshidi, Ahmad Ph.D. A.Jamshidi@ippi.ac.ir

28

Kabiri Bamoradian, Kourosh M.Sc. K.Kabiri@ippi.ac.ir

29

Karrabi, Mohammad

M.Sc.

Industry Coordinator

M.Karabi@ippi.ac.ir

30

Khonakdar, Hossein Ali

M.Sc.

H.Khonakdar@ippi.ac.ir

31

Khorasani, Mohammad Taghi

Ph.D.

Head of Biomaterial Dept.

M.Khorasani@ippi.ac.ir

32

Mahdavian, Ali Reza

Ph.D.

Head of Central Laboratories A.Mahdavian@ippi.ac.ir

33

Mashak, Arezoo M.Sc. A.Mashak@ippi.ac.ir

34

Mehdipour Ataei, Shahram

Ph.D.

S.Mehdipour@ippi.ac.ir

35

Mirabedini, Seyed Mojtaba

Ph.D.

Head of Colour, Resin and Coating Dept. M.Mirabedini@ippi.ac.ir

36

Mivehchi, Houri

M.Phil.

H.Mivehchi@ippi.ac.ir

37

Mobedi, Hamid Ph.D. Head of Technology Incubator H.Mobedi@ippi.ac.ir

38

Morshedian, Jalil

Ph.D.

Head of Plastic Dept.

J.Morshedian@ippi.ac.ir

39

Nekoomanesh, Mehdi

Ph.D.

M.Nekoomanesh@ippi.ac.ir

40

Nodehi, Azizolah

M.Sc.

A.Nodehi@ippi.ac.ir

41

Oromiehie, Abdulrasoul

Ph.D.

A.Oromiehie@ippi.ac.ir

42

Piroozfar, Hamid

M.Sc.

H.Piroozfar@ippi.ac.ir

43

Rabii, Ahmad M.Sc. A.Rabbii@ippi.ac.ir

44

Rahimi, Azam

Ph.D.

A.Rahimi@ippi.ac.ir

45

Rahimi, Hamid

Ph.D.

Head of Postgraduate Studies H.Rahimi@ippi.ac.ir

46

Razavi Nouri, Mohammad

Ph.D.

M.Razavi@ippi.ac.ir
47

Rezadoust, Amir Masoud

M.Sc.

A.Rezadoust@ippi.ac.ir
48

Sabet, Seyed Alireza

M.Sc.

Head of International Relations A.Sabet@ippi.ac.ir
49

Salehi-Mobarakeh, Hamid

Ph.D.

 Head of Science Faculty

H.Salehi@ippi.ac.ir
50

Salimi, Ali

M.Sc.

A.Salimi@ippi.ac.ir
51

Seyed-Mohaghegh, Seyed Mohammad

M.Sc.

S.M.Mohaghegh@ippi.ac.ir
52 Shokrollahi, Fatemeh M.Sc. F.Shokrolahi@ippi.ac.ir
53

Shokrollahi, Parvin

M.Sc.

 

P.Shokrolahi@ippi.ac.ir
54

Taghizadeh, Seyed Mojtaba

M.Sc.

S.M.Taghizadeh@ippi.ac.ir
55

Yaghobi, Nakisa

M.Sc.

N.Yaghobi@ippi.ac.ir
56

Yeganeh, Hamid

Ph.D.

 

H.Yeganeh@ippi.ac.ir
57

Yousefi, Ali Akbar

Ph.D.

Head of  Planning and Monitoring Dept.

A.Yousefi@ippi.ac.ir
58

Zandi, Mojgan

M.Sc.

M.Zandi@ippi.ac.ir
59

Zeynali, Mohammad Ebrahim

Ph.D.

M.Zeynali@ippi.ac.ir
60

Ziaee, Farshid

M.Sc.

F.Ziaee@ippi.ac.ir
61

Zohuriaan-Mehr, Mohammad J.

M.Sc.

 
M.Zohuriaan@ippi.ac.ir
BACK