ليست اعضاي هيئت علمي

 M.Abtahi@ippi.ac.ir

مجتبي ابطحي 1

M.Ehsani@ippi.ac.ir

مرتضی احساني 2

 S.Ahmadjo@ippi.ac.ir

سعيد احمدجو 3

Sh.Ahmadi@ippi.ac.ir

شروين احمدي 4

 A.Oromiehie@ippi.ac.ir

عبدالرسول اروميه ‏اي 5

                                                                               V.Eslamimanesh@ippi.ac.ir

وحيد اسلامي‌منش 6

 A.Ershad@ippi.ac.ir

امير ارشاد لنگرودي 7

 Esfandeh@ippi.ac.ir

مسعود اسفنده 8

 M.Emami@ippi.ac.ir

مهرسا امامي 9

 S.Kamangar@ippi.ac.ir

شيدا آهني كمانگر 10

 M.Imani@ippi.ac.ir 

محمد ايماني 11

 M.Barikani@ippi.ac.ir

مهدي باريكاني 12

 G.R.Bakhshandeh@ippi.ac.ir 

غلامرضا بخشنده 13

J.Barzin@ippi.ac.ir 

جلال برزين 14

 M.Barmar@ippi.ac.ir 

محمد برمر 15

 H.Baharvand@ippi.ac.ir

حبيب اله بهاروند 16

  M.Beheshty@ippi.ac.ir

محمد حسين بهشتي 17

 H.Boohendi@ippi.ac.ir

حسين بوهندي 18

 S.Pazokifard@ippi.ac.ir

شهلا پازكي فرد 19

 M.Parvazinia@ippi.ac.ir

محمود پروازي نيا 20

 H.Piroozfar@ippi.ac.ir 

حميد پيروزفر 21

 S.M.Taghizadeh@ippi.ac.ir

سيد مجتبي تقي‏ زاده 22

 M.Teimouri@ippi.ac.ir

محمدباقر تيموري 23

 A.sabet@ippi.ac.ir 

سيد عليرضا ثابت 24

 M.Djalilian@ippi.ac.ir

سيد مهرداد جليليان 25

R.Jamjah@ippi.ac.ir

رقيه جم جاه 26

 A.Jamshidi@ippi.ac.ir

احمد جمشيدي

27

 H.Jamshidi@ippi.ac.ir 

هاجر جمشيدي 28

 Y.Jahani@ippi.ac.ir

يوسف جهاني 29

 S.Hakim@ippi.ac.ir 

شكوفه  حكيم 30

 M.Khorasani@ippi.ac.ir  

محمد تقي خراساني 31

 H.Khonakdar@ippi.ac.ir

حسين علي خنكدار 32

 T.Darestani@ippi.ac.ir

طاهره دارستاني فراهاني 33

 A.Rabbani@ippi.ac.ir

علي رباني 34

 A.Rabbii@ippi.ac.ir 

احمد ربيعي 35

 A.rahimi@ippi.ac.ir 

اعظم رحيمي 36

 H.Rahimi@ippi.ac.ir

حميد رحيمي 37

 M.Razavi@ippi.ac.ir 

محمد رضوي نوري 38

 A.Rezadoust@ippi.ac.ir

اميرمسعود رضا دوست

39

 M.Zandi@ippi.ac.ir   

مژگان زندي 40

 S.Zeinali@ippi.ac.ir 

محمد ابراهيم زينالي 41

B.Sadatnia@ippi.ac.ir  

بهروزسادات‌نيا 42

 S.M.Mohaghegh@ippi.ac.ir 

سيد محمد سيد محقق 43

 A.Salimi@ippi.ac.ir  

علي سليمي 44

 S.Soltani@ippi.ac.ir

صديقه سلطاني 45

 S.Shaghaghi@ippi.ac.ir  

سارا شقاقي 46

 P.Shokrolahi@ippi.ac.ir

پروين شكرالهي 47

 F.Shokrolahi@ippi.ac.ir 

فاطمه شكرالهي 48

 H.Salehi@ippi.ac.ir 

حميد صالحي 49

 S.Razi@ippi.ac.ir 

راضي صحرائيان 50

 F.Ziaee@ippi.ac.ir  

فرشيد ضيائي 51

 M.Zohuriaan@ippi.ac.ir   

محمد جلال الدين ظهوريان 52

 F.Abbasi@ippi.ac.ir 

فرود عباسي 53

 H.arabi@ippi.ac.ir  

حسن عربي 54

 H.Azizi@ippi.ac.ir 

حامد عزيزي 55

F.Askari@ippi.ac.ir

فهیمه عسکری 56

 M.Atai@ippi.ac.ir

محمد عطائي 57

 M.alavi@ippi.ac.ir

سيد محمد باقر علوي 58

 F.Farahmand@ippi.ac.ir

فرهيد فرهمند 59

 D.Fallahi@ippi.ac.ir

دل آرام فلاحي 60

 I.Ghasemi@ippi.ac.ir

اسماعيل قاسمي 61

 M.H.R.Ghoreishy@ippi.ac.ir

ميرحميد رضا قريشي 62

 K.Kabiri@ippi.ac.ir 

كورش كبيري 63

 M.Karabi@ippi.ac.ir  

محمد كرابي 64

 N.Garshasbi@ippi.ac.ir 

ندا گرشاسبي نيا 65

 F.Lahootifard@ippi.ac.ir 

فرزاد لاهوتي فرد 66

 F.Mohammadi@ippi.ac.ir 

فريدون محمدي 67

M.Mortazavi@ippi.ac.ir

محمد مهدي مرتضوي 68

 J.Morshedian@ippi.ac.ir 

جليل مرشديان 69

 A.Mashak@ippi.ac.ir  

آرزو مشاك 70

 A.Mahdavian@ippi.ac.ir 

عليرضا مهدويان 71

 S.Mehdipour@ippi.ac.ir   

شهرام مهدي ‏پور عطايي 72

 H.Mirzadeh@ippi.ac.ir    

حميد ميرزاده 73

 M.Mirzataheri@ippi.ac.ir    

مژگان ميرزا طاهري 74

 M.Mirabedini@ippi.ac.ir 

 سيد مجتبي ميرعابديني 75

 H.Mobedi@ippi.ac.ir 

حميد مؤبدي 76

 S.Moemen@ippi.ac.ir  

صمد مؤمن بالله 77

 H.Mivehchi@ippi.ac.ir 

 هوري ميوه چي 78

G.Naderi@ippi.ac.ir

قاسم نادري 79

 M.Nekoomanesh@ippi.ac.ir 

مهدي نكومنش 80

 A.Nodehi@ippi.ac.ir

عزيزا... نودهي 81

 S.A.Hashemi@ippi.ac.ir   

سيد علي هاشمي 82

 M.Tabatabaei@ippi.ac.ir 

ميترا هاشمي طباطبايي 83

 H.Honarkar@ippi.ac.ir

هنگامه هنركار 84

 N.Yaghobi@ippi.ac.ir 

نكيسا يعقوبي 85

 H.Yeganeh@ippi.ac.ir

حميد يگانه 86

 A.Yousefi@ippi.ac.ir 

علي‌ اكبر يوسفي 87

 M.Yousefi@ippi.ac.ir 

محمد يوسفي 88