ليست اعضاي هيأت علمي

1

 ابطحي، مجتبي

M.Abtahi@ippi.ac.ir

2

 احساني، مرتضی

M.Ehsani@ippi.ac.ir

3

 احمدجو، سعيد

 S.Ahmadjo@ippi.ac.ir

4

 احمدي، شروين

Sh.Ahmadi@ippi.ac.ir

5

 اروميه ‏اي، عبدالرسول

 A.Oromiehie@ippi.ac.ir

6

اسلامي‌منش، وحيد

V.Eslamimanesh@ippi.ac.ir

7

 ارشاد لنگرودي، امير

 A.Ershad@ippi.ac.ir

8

 اسفنده، مسعود

 Esfandeh@ippi.ac.ir

9

 امامي، مهرسا

 M.Emami@ippi.ac.ir

10

آهني كمانگر، شيدا

 S.Kamangar@ippi.ac.ir

11

 ايماني، محمد

 M.Imani@ippi.ac.ir

12

 باريكاني، مهدي

 M.Barikani@ippi.ac.ir

13

 بخشنده، غلامرضا

 G.R.Bakhshandeh@ippi.ac.ir

14

 برزين، جلال

J.Barzin@ippi.ac.ir

15

 برمر، محمد

 M.Barmar@ippi.ac.ir

16

بهاروند، حبيب اله

H.Baharvand@ippi.ac.ir

17

 بهشتي، محمد حسين

M.Beheshty@ippi.ac.ir

18

 بوهندي، حسين

 H.Boohendi@ippi.ac.ir

19

 پازكي فرد، شهلا

 S.Pazokifard@ippi.ac.ir

20

 پروازي نيا، محمود

 M.Parvazinia@ippi.ac.ir

21

 پيروزفر، حميد

 H.Piroozfar@ippi.ac.ir

22

 تقي‏ زاده، سيد مجتبي

 S.M.Taghizadeh@ippi.ac.ir

23

 تيموري، محمدباقر

 M.Teimouri@ippi.ac.ir

24

 ثابت، سيد عليرضا

 A.sabet@ippi.ac.ir

25

 جليليان، سيد مهرداد

 M.Djalilian@ippi.ac.ir

26

 جم جاه، رقيه

R.Jamjah@ippi.ac.ir

27

جمشيدي، احمد

 A.Jamshidi@ippi.ac.ir

28

جمشيدي، هاجر

 H.Jamshidi@ippi.ac.ir

29

 جهاني، يوسف

 Y.Jahani@ippi.ac.ir

30

  حكيم، شكوفه

 S.Hakim@ippi.ac.ir

31

 خراساني، محمد تقي

 M.Khorasani@ippi.ac.ir

32

 خنكدار، حسين علي

 H.Khonakdar@ippi.ac.ir

33

 دارستاني فراهاني، طاهره

 T.Darestani@ippi.ac.ir

34

 رباني، علي

 A.Rabbani@ippi.ac.ir

35

 ربيعي، احمد

 A.Rabbii@ippi.ac.ir

36

 رحيمي، اعظم

 A.rahimi@ippi.ac.ir

37

 رحيمي، حميد

 H.Rahimi@ippi.ac.ir

38

 رضوي نوري، محمد

 M.Razavi@ippi.ac.ir

39

 رضا دوست، اميرمسعود

 A.Rezadoust@ippi.ac.ir

40

 زندي، مژگان

 M.Zandi@ippi.ac.ir

41

 زينالي، محمد ابراهيم

 S.Zeinali@ippi.ac.ir

42

سادات‌نيا، بهروز

B.Sadatnia@ippi.ac.ir

43

 سيد محقق، سيد محمد

 S.M.Mohaghegh@ippi.ac.ir

44

 سليمي، علي

 A.Salimi@ippi.ac.ir

45

 سلطاني، صديقه

 S.Soltani@ippi.ac.ir

46

 شقاقي، سارا

S.Shaghaghi@ippi.ac.ir

47

 شكرالهي، پروين

 P.Shokrolahi@ippi.ac.ir

48

 شكرالهي، فاطمه

 F.Shokrolahi@ippi.ac.ir

49

صالحي، حميد

 H.Salehi@ippi.ac.ir

50

صحرائيان، راضي

 S.Razi@ippi.ac.ir

51

ضيائي، فرشيد

 F.Ziaee@ippi.ac.ir

52

ظهوريان، محمد جلال‌الدين

 M.Zohuriaan@ippi.ac.ir

53

عابديني، حسين

H.Abedini@ippi.ac.ir

54

عباسي، فرود

 F.Abbasi@ippi.ac.ir

55

عربي، حسن

H.Arabi@ippi.ac.ir

56

عزيزي، حامد

 H.Azizi@ippi.ac.ir

57

عسکری، فهیمه

F.Askari@ippi.ac.ir

58

عطائي، محمد

 M.Atai@ippi.ac.ir

59

باقر علوي، سيد محمد

 M.alavi@ippi.ac.ir

60

فرهمند، فرهيد

 F.Farahmand@ippi.ac.ir

61

فلاحي، دل آرام

 D.Fallahi@ippi.ac.ir

62

قاسمي، اسماعيل

 I.Ghasemi@ippi.ac.ir

63

قريشي، ميرحميد رضا

 M.H.R.Ghoreishy@ippi.ac.ir

64

كبيري، كورش

 K.Kabiri@ippi.ac.ir

65

كرابي، محمد

 M.Karabi@ippi.ac.ir

66

گرشاسبي نيا، ندا

 N.Garshasbi@ippi.ac.ir

67

لاهوتي فرد، فرزاد

 F.Lahootifard@ippi.ac.ir 

68

محمدي، فريدون

F.Mohammadi@ippi.ac.ir

69

مرتضوي، محمد مهدي

M.Mortazavi@ippi.ac.ir

70

مرشديان، جليل

 J.Morshedian@ippi.ac.ir

71

مشاك، آرزو

 A.Mashak@ippi.ac.ir

72

مهدويان، عليرضا

 A.Mahdavian@ippi.ac.ir

73

مهدي ‏پور عطايي، شهرام

 S.Mehdipour@ippi.ac.ir

74

ميرزاده، حميد

 H.Mirzadeh@ippi.ac.ir

75

ميرزا طاهري، مژگان

 M.Mirzataheri@ippi.ac.ir

76

 ميرعابديني، سيد مجتبي

 M.Mirabedini@ippi.ac.ir

77

مؤبدي، حميد

 H.Mobedi@ippi.ac.ir

78

مؤمن بالله، صمد

 S.Moemen@ippi.ac.ir

79

 ميوه چي، هوري

 H.Mivehchi@ippi.ac.i

80

نادري، قاسم

G.Naderi@ippi.ac.ir

81

نكومنش، مهدي

 M.Nekoomanesh@ippi.ac.ir

82

نودهي، عزيزا...

 A.Nodehi@ippi.ac.ir

83

هاشمي، سيد علي

 S.A.Hashemi@ippi.ac.ir

84

هاشمي طباطبايي، ميترا

 M.Tabatabaei@ippi.ac.ir

85

هنركار، هنگامه

 H.Honarkar@ippi.ac.ir

86

يعقوبي، نكيسا

 N.Yaghobi@ippi.ac.ir

87

يگانه، حميد

 H.Yeganeh@ippi.ac.ir

88

يوسفي، اكبر علي

 A.Yousefi@ippi.ac.ir

89

يوسفي، محمد

 M.Yousefi@ippi.ac.ir