Academic Staff

 

1

Mirzadeh, Hamid

Ph.D.

Head of Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute

H.Mirzadeh@ippi.ac.ir

2

Abbasi Sourki, Foroud

M.Sc.

F.Abbasi@ippi.ac.ir

3

Abtahi, Mojtaba  

M.Sc.

  M.Abtahi@ippi.ac.ir

4

Ahmadjo, Saeid

M.Sc.

S.Ahmadjo@ippi.ac.ir

5

Alavi, Seyed Mohammad Bagher

M.Sc.

M.Alavi@ippi.ac.ir

6

Arabi, Hassan

Ph.D.

Head of Engineering Faculty H.Arabi@ippi.ac.ir

7

Askari, Fahimeh   M.Sc.   F.Askari@ippi.ac.ir

8

Atai, Mohammad

Ph.D.

Head of Polymer Science & Synthesis Dept. M.Atai@ippi.ac.ir

9

Azizi Hamed

M.Sc.

H.Azizi@ippi.ac.ir

10

Baharvand Habibollah

Ph.D.

H.Baharvand@ippi.ac.ir

11

Bakhshandeh, Gholamreza

Ph.D.

Head of Processing Faculty G.R.Bakhshandeh@ippi.ac.ir
12

Barikani, Mehdi

Ph.D.

M.Barikani@ippi.ac.ir

13

Barmar, Mohammad

Ph.D.

Head of Polyurethane Research Dept. M.Barmar@ippi.ac.ir

14

Barzin, Jalal   Ph.D.

Industry Coordinator

J.Barzin@ippi.ac.ir

15

Beheshty, Mohammad Hosein

Ph.D.

Deputy Director in Research M.Beheshty@ippi.ac.ir

16

Bouhendi, Hossein M.Sc. H.Boohendi@ippi.ac.ir

17

Darestani, Tahereh   M.Sc.   T.Darestani@ippi.ac.ir

18

Djalilian, Mehrdad

M.Sc.

M.Djalilian@ippi.ac.ir

19

Ehsani, Morteza

  Ph.D. Head of Polymer Technology Incubator M.ehsani@ippi.ac.ir

20

Ershad-Langroudi, Amir

Ph.D.

A.Ershad@ippi.ac.ir

21

Emami, Mehrsa   M.Sc.   M.Emami@ippi.ac.ir
22

Esfandeh, Masoud

Ph.D.

Head of Composites & Adhesive Dept.

M.Esfandeh@ippi.ac.ir

23

Eslami, Hassan

M.Sc.

H.Eslami@ippi.ac.ir

24

Fallahi, Delaram

M.Sc.

D.Fallahi@ippi.ac.ir

25

Farahmand, Farhid

M.Sc.

F.Farahmand@ippi.ac.ir
26

Garshasbinia, Neda

M.Sc.

N.Garshasbi@ippi.ac.ir
27 Ghasemi, Ismail

Ph.D.

I.Ghasemi@ippi.ac.ir

28

Ghoreishy, Mir Hamid Reza

Ph.D.

Head of Rubber Dept.

M.H.R.Ghoreishy@ippi.ac.ir

29

Hakim Shokoufeh

Ph.D. S.Hakim@ippi.ac.ir

30

Hashemi, Seyed Ali

Ph.D.

S.A.Hashemi@ippi.ac.ir

31

Hashemi Tabatabaei, Mitra

M.Sc.

Head of the Computer and Network Services M.Tabatabaei@ippi.ac.ir
32

Honarkar , Hengameh

M.Sc.

H.Honarkar@ippi.ac.ir

33

Imani, Mohammad

Ph.D.

Head of Novel Drug Delivery Systems Dept. M.Imani@ippi.ac.ir

34

Jahani, Yousef   Ph.D. Deputy Director in Technology Y.Jahani@ippi.ac.ir

35

Jamjah, Roghieh

M.Sc.

Head of Polymerization Catalysts R.Jamjah@ippi.ac.ir

36

Jamshidi, Ahmad Ph.D. A.Jamshidi@ippi.ac.ir

37

Kabiri Bamoradian, Kourosh M.Sc. K.Kabiri@ippi.ac.ir
38

Karrabi, Mohammad

M.Sc.

  M.Karabi@ippi.ac.ir

39

Khonakdar, Hossein Ali

Ph.D.

Head of  Planning and Monitoring Dept. H.Khonakdar@ippi.ac.ir

40

Khorasani, Mohammad Taghi

Ph.D.

Head of Biomaterial Dept.

M.Khorasani@ippi.ac.ir

41

Lahooti-Fard Farzad

 

M.Sc.

  F.Lahootifard@ippi.ac.ir

42

Mahdavian, Ali Reza

Ph.D.

Head of Postgraduate Studies A.Mahdavian@ippi.ac.ir

43

Mashak, Arezoo M.Sc. A.Mashak@ippi.ac.ir

44

Mehdipour Ataei, Shahram

Ph.D.

S.Mehdipour@ippi.ac.ir

45

Mirabedini, Seyed Mojtaba

Ph.D.

Head of Colour, Resin and Coating Dept. M.Mirabedini@ippi.ac.ir

46

Mirzaei, Ahmad

  Ph.D.   A.Mirzaei@ippi.ac.ir

47

Mirzataheri, Mojgan   M.Sc.   M.Mirzataheri@ippi.ac.ir

48

Mivehchi, Houri

M.Phil.

H.Mivehchi@ippi.ac.ir

49

Mobedi, Hamid Ph.D. Head of Central Laboratories H.Mobedi@ippi.ac.ir
50 Mohammadi Fereidoon   Ph.D.   F.Mohammadi@ippi.ac.ir
51

Morshedian, Jalil

Ph.D.

 

J.Morshedian@ippi.ac.ir
52

Naderi Ghasem

 

Ph.D.

  G.Naderi@ippi.ac.ir
53

Nekoomanesh, Mehdi

Ph.D.

Deputy Director in Administration and Finance M.Nekoomanesh@ippi.ac.ir
54

Nodehi, Azizolah

M.Sc.

A.Nodehi@ippi.ac.ir
55

Oromiehie, Abdulrasoul

Ph.D.

Head of Plastic Dept. A.Oromiehie@ippi.ac.ir
56

Parvazinia, Mahmood

Ph.D.

Head of Petrochemical Faculty

M.Parvazinia@ippi.ac.ir
57

Pazokifard, Shahla

  M.Sc.   S.Pazokifard@ippi.ac.ir
58

Piroozfar, Hamid

M.Sc.

H.Piroozfar@ippi.ac.ir
59 Rabbani, Ali   M.Sc.   A.Rabbani@ippi.ac.ir
60 Rabii, Ahmad M.Sc. A.Rabbii@ippi.ac.ir
61

Rahimi, Azam

Ph.D.

A.Rahimi@ippi.ac.ir
62

Rahimi, Hamid

Ph.D.

  H.Rahimi@ippi.ac.ir
63

Razavi Nouri, Mohammad

Ph.D.

M.Razavi@ippi.ac.ir
64

Rezadoust, Amir Masoud

M.Sc.

A.Rezadoust@ippi.ac.ir
65

Sabet, Seyed Alireza

M.Sc.

  A.Sabet@ippi.ac.ir
66

Salehi-Mobarakeh, Hamid

Ph.D.

Head of Science Faculty

H.Salehi@ippi.ac.ir
67

Salimi, Ali

M.Sc.

  A.Salimi@ippi.ac.ir
68

Sedighe Soltani

  M.Sc.   S.Soltani@ippi.ac.ir
69

Seyed-Mohaghegh, Seyed Mohammad

M.Sc.

S.M.Mohaghegh@ippi.ac.ir
70 Shokrollahi, Fatemeh M.Sc. F.Shokrolahi@ippi.ac.ir
71 Shaghaghi, Sara

M.Sc.

S.Shaghaghi@ippi.ac.ir

72

Shokrollahi, Parvin

M.Sc.

 

P.Shokrolahi@ippi.ac.ir
73

Taghizadeh, Seyed Mojtaba

M.Sc.

S.M.Taghizadeh@ippi.ac.ir
74

Teimouri Mohammad Bagher

 

Ph.D.

 

M.Teimouri@ippi.ac.ir

75

Yaghobi, Nakisa

M.Sc.

N.Yaghobi@ippi.ac.ir
76

Yeganeh, Hamid

Ph.D.

Head of International Relations H.Yeganeh@ippi.ac.ir
77

Yousefi, Ali Akbar

Ph.D.

 

A.Yousefi@ippi.ac.ir
78 Yousefi, Mohammad   Ph.D. Head of Gas Conversion Dept. M.Yousefi@ippi.ac.ir
79

Zandi, Mojgan

M.Sc.

M.Zandi@ippi.ac.ir
80

Zeynali, Mohammad Ebrahim

Ph.D.

M.Zeynali@ippi.ac.ir
81

Ziaee, Farshid

M.Sc.

F.Ziaee@ippi.ac.ir
82

Zohuriaan-Mehr, Mohammad J.

Ph.D.

  M.Zohuriaan@ippi.ac.ir
BACK